Text Size: AAA

Regional Executive

GUIDE FOR THE NCR EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE PSAC-NCR COUNCIL »
 

Regional executive vice president and alternate

Greg McGillis
McGillG@psac-afpc.com
REVP
613-560-4380 (w)
613-234-6209 (f)

Rhea Sandy
Alternate REVP
SandyR@psac-afpc.com

 

REGIONAL TREASURER

Christine Griffin
NCR Treasurer
christineagriffin123@gmail.com

 

Committee CHAIRS

Imre Bene
Chair, Health and Safety Committee (H&S)
imbene@rogers.com

Behiye Cinkilic
Chair, Members with Disabilities Action Commitee (MDAC)
bcinkilic@gmail.com

Chantal Fortin
Chair, Education Committee
chantalfortin@live.ca
613-720-6601 (c)

Jennifer Keays
Chair, Ottawa Regional Women's Committee (ORWC)
jqkeays@gmail.com
(613) 952-6459 (w)

Carl Laguerre
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
carllaguerre1@gmail.com

David Lanthier
Chair, Ottawa Area Council (OAC)
david_lanthier@yahoo.ca
(613) 410-1247 (c)

Les Maiczan
Co-Chair, Aboriginal Action Circle
bear.maiczan@gmail.com

Hayley Millington
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
hayleymillington@yahoo.ca

Sandrine Oka
Chair, Comité régional des femmes francophones (CRFF)
soka-psac70172@hotmail.com
819-953-3538 (W)

Patrice Remillard
Chair, Conseil régional d'action politique de l'Outaouais (CRAPO)
Patrice.Remillard@une-sen.org

Rhea Sandy
Co-Chair, Young Worker's Committee (YWC)
SandyR@psac-afpc.com

Shawn Walker
Chair, Communications committee
arinaad@hotmail.com
613-869-7479

François Zarraga
Chair, Pride Committee
frankiehullster@gmail.com

 

SEPARATE EMPLOYER DELEGATES

Antoine Gomis
Separate Employer Representative
warriorthor@hotmail.com

Linda Walters
Separate Employer
linda.walters57@gmail.com

 

Members at Large

Cory Beauregard
Member-at-Large (2016-2018)
BeaureC@psac-afpc.com

Anna Bogdan 
Member-at-Large (2016-2018)
anna@thukral.net

Darrell Klerks
Member-at-Large (2017-2019)
klerksd@psac-afpc.com

Sylvie Leblanc
Member-at-Large (2017-2019)
sylvie.leblanc28@gmail.com

Grace Morgan
Member-at-Large (2017-2018)
grace.morgan888@gmail.com

Annie Noel 
Member-at-Large (2017-2019)
annie.noel@local70008.ca