Text Size: AAA

Regional Executive

GUIDE FOR THE NCR EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE PSAC-NCR COUNCIL 

 

Committee Presidents

 

Imre Bene
Co-Chair, Health and Safety Committee (H&S)
imbene@rogers.com

 

Matthew McKenna
Co- Chair, Young Worker's Committee (YWC)
stanzela@gmail.com
 

 

Hayley Millington
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
hayleymillington@yahoo.ca
 

 

Kim Cardinal
Separate Employer Representative
cardinal_kim@yahoo.ca
613-670-9626 (w)

 

Chantal Fortin
Chair, Education Committee
chantalfortin@live.ca
613-720-6601 (c)

 

Jennifer Keays
Chair, Ottawa Regional Women's Committee (ORWC)
jqkeays@gmail.com
(613) 952-6459 (w)

 

Carl Laguerre
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
carllaguerre1@gmail.com

 

David Lanthier
Chair, Ottawa Area Council (OAC)
(Alternate REVP)
david_lanthier@yahoo.ca
613- 890-2421(c)

 

Behiye Cinkilic
Chair, Members with Disabilities Action Commitee (MDAC)
bcinkilic@gmail.com
 

 

Greg McGillis
NCR Treasurer
greg.mcgillis@gmail.com
 

Rhea Sandy
Co- Chair, Young Worker's Committee (YWC)
rsandy@uottawa.ca

 

Les Maiczan
Co-Chair, Aboriginal Action Circle
bear.maiczan@gmail.com

 

Sandrine Oka
Chair, Comité régional des femmes francophones (CRFF)
soka-psac70172@hotmail.com
819-953-3538 (W)

 

Patrice Remillard
Chair, Conseil régional d'action politique de l'Outaouais (CRAPO)
Patrice.Remillard@une-sen.org

 

Stephane Romain
Co-Chair, Aboriginal Action Circle
sromainhc@gmail.com

 

Larry Rousseau
REVP
roussel@psac-afpc.com
613-560-4380 (w)
613-234-6209 (f)

 

Linda Walters
Separate Employer
linda.walters57@gmail.com

 

VACANT
Co-Chair, Health and Safety Committee (H&S)

 

Shawn Walker
Chair, Communications committee
arinaad@hotmail.com
613-869-7479

 

François Zarraga
Chair, Pride Committee
frankiehullster@gmail.com


 

Members at Large

 

Cory Beauregard
Member-at-Large (2016-2018)
BeaureC@psac-afpc.com

 

Ashley Cederwall
Member-at-Large (2016-2018)
ashley.cederwall@gmail.com

 

Mike Chartrand
Member-at-Large (2016-2018)
mchartrandman40@yahoo.ca
613-700-7862


 

Sandra DiGnagbo
Member-at-Large ( 2015-2017)
dignags@psac-afpc.com
613-558-1758 (c)

 

Philip Lillies
plillies@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large ( 2015-2017)
819-420-6629 (w)
613-986-0933 (c)

 

Diego Matteo
Member-at-Large (2015-2017)
dm@diegomail.com
 

 

Shirley Taylor
Member-at-Large (2015-2017)
shirley.psac@hotmail.fr

 

Robert Wallace
Member-at-Large (2015-2017)
 wally990@hotmail.com