Text Size: AAA

Regional Executive

GUIDE FOR THE NCR EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE PSAC-NCR COUNCIL »

 

Regional executive vice president »

 

 


Alex Silas
NCR REVP
silasa@psac-afpc.com

 

REGIONAL TREASURER

Diane Girouard
NCR Treasurer
NCRTreasurer-TresorerieRCN@psac-afpc.com

 

Committee CHAIRS

Renelle Chalifoux
Chair, Ottawa Area Council (OAC)
renelle.chalifoux@gmail.com
Alan Craig 
Chair, Conseil régional d'action politique de l'Outaouais (CRAPO)
alan.craig2014@outlook.com
Roddie Dafoe
Chair, Health and Safety Committee (H&S)
Roddie_D@hotmail.com
Chantal Fortin
Chair, Education Committee
chantalfortin@live.ca
Kevin Hanson
Co-Chair, Young Worker's Committee (YWC)
gsupresident.local70055@gmail.com
Antoine Gomis
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
warriorthor@hotmail.com
  Les Maiczan
Co-Chair, Indigenous Action Circle (IAC)
bear.maiczan@gmail.com

Carla Ross
Chair, Ottawa Regional Women's Committee (ORWC) 
carlaross1234@yahoo.ca

   
Vacant
Chair, Members with Disabilities Action Commitee (MDAC)
 
Sandrine Oka
Chair, Comité régional des femmes francophones (CRFF)
soka-psac70172@hotmail.com
 

Ayrin Proulx
Co-Chair, Young Worker's Committee (YWC)
ayrin.proulx@gmail.com

Johanne Robinson
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
joang1416@yahoo.ca
Shawn Walker
Chair, Communications committee
arinaad@hotmail.com
 
François Zarraga
Chair, Pride Committee
frankiehullster@gmail.com

 

DIRECTLY-CHARTERED LOCALS REPRESENTATIVE

  Alberto Tonero
Chair, DCL Committee
alberto.tonero@gmail.com

 

SEPARATE EMPLOYER REPRESENTATIVES

  Kim Cardinal
Separate Employer (2018-2020)
cardinal_kim@yahoo.ca

 
 

Richard Weintrager
Separate Employer (2017-2019)
70030@ute-sei.org

 

Members at Large

Raynald Leroy
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
ray.leroy@rogers.com

Tony Nicolas
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
fallen_angel@rogers.com

Dave Lanthier 
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
dxl174ute@gmail.com

 

Louise Sicard
​Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
louise.sicard@local70008.ca
  Heather Ross
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
H.ross22@outlook.com

Joy Morgan
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
joy2joi@outlook.com