Text Size: AAA

Regional Executive

GUIDE FOR THE NCR EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE PSAC-NCR COUNCIL »

 

Regional executive vice president and alternate

Greg McGillis
NCR REVP
McGillG@psac-afpc.com
613-560-4380 (w)
613-234-6209 (f)


Alex Silas
NCR Alternate REVP
a.alexsilas@gmail.com

 

REGIONAL TREASURER

Diane Girouard
NCR Treasurer
NCRTreasurer-TresorerieRCN@psac-afpc.com

 

Committee CHAIRS

Imre Bene
Chair, Health and Safety Committee (H&S)
imbene@rogers.com
Renelle Chalifoux
Chair, Ottawa Area Council (OAC)
renelle.chalifoux@gmail.com
  Alan Craig 
Chair, Conseil régional d'action politique de l'Outaouais (CRAPO)
alan.craig2014@outlook.com
Roddie Dafoe
Chair, Men's Action Support Committee (MASC)
Roddie_D@hotmail.com
Chantal Fortin
Chair, Education Committee
chantalfortin@live.ca
613-720-6601 (c)
Kevin Hanson
Co-Chair, Young Worker's Committee (YWC)
gsupresident.local70055@gmail.com
Antoine Gomis
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
warriorthor@hotmail.com
  Les Maiczan
Co-Chair, Indigenous Action Circle (IAC)
bear.maiczan@gmail.com

Carla Ross
Chair, Ottawa Regional Women's Committee (ORWC) 
carlaross1234@yahoo.ca

Jo-An Munday 
Chair, Members with Disabilities Action Commitee (MDAC)
jgm.munday@gmail.com
Sandrine Oka
Chair, Comité régional des femmes francophones (CRFF)
soka-psac70172@hotmail.com
819-953-3538 (W)

Ayrin Proulx
Co-Chair, Young Worker's Committee (YWC)
ayrin.proulx@gmail.com

Johanne Robinson
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
joang1416@yahoo.ca
Shawn Walker
Chair, Communications committee
arinaad@hotmail.com
613-869-7479
François Zarraga
Chair, Pride Committee
frankiehullster@gmail.com

 

SEPARATE EMPLOYER DELEGATES

Carole Garneau
Separate Employer Delegate (2018-2020)
carole_garneau@hotmail.com
 

Richard Weintrager
Separate Employer Delegate (2017-2019)

70030@ute-sei.org

 

Members at Large

Raynald Leroy
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
ray.leroy@rogers.com

 

Tony Nicolas
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
fallen_angel@rogers.com

Dave Lanthier 
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
dxl174ute@gmail.com

 

Louise Sicard
​Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
louise.sicard@local70008.ca
Alex Silas
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
a.alexsilas@gmail.com

Joy Morgan
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
joy2joi@outlook.com