Text Size: AAA

Regional Executive

GUIDE FOR THE NCR EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE PSAC-NCR COUNCIL »

 

Regional executive vice president and alternate

Greg McGillis
McGillG@psac-afpc.com
REVP
613-560-4380 (w)
613-234-6209 (f)
 


Alternate REVP

Vacant
 

 

REGIONAL TREASURER

Diane Girouard
NCR TreasurerNCRTreasurer-TresorerieRCN@psac-afpc.com

 

Committee CHAIRS

Imre Bene
Chair, Health and Safety Committee (H&S)
imbene@rogers.com
Renelle Chalifoux
Chair, Ottawa Area Council (OAC)
renelle.chalifoux@gmail.com
Roddie Dafoe
Chair, Men's Action Support Committee (MASC)
Roddie_D@hotmail.com
  Jo-An Munday 
Chair, Members with Disabilities Action Commitee (MDAC)
jgm.munday@gmail.com
Chantal Fortin
Chair, Education Committee
chantalfortin@live.ca
613-720-6601 (c)
  Jennifer Keays
Chair, Ottawa Regional Women's Committee (ORWC)
jqkeays@gmail.com
(613) 952-6459 (w)
Carl Laguerre
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
carllaguerre1@gmail.com
  Les Maiczan
Co-Chair, Aboriginal Action Circle
bear.maiczan@gmail.com
  Johanne Robinson
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
joang1416@yahoo.ca
Sandrine Oka
Chair, Comité régional des femmes francophones (CRFF)
soka-psac70172@hotmail.com
819-953-3538 (W)
  Alan Craig 
Chair, Conseil régional d'action politique de l'Outaouais (CRAPO)
alan.craig2014@outlook.com
 
Young Worker's Committee (YWC)
Vacant
Shawn Walker
Chair, Communications committee
arinaad@hotmail.com
613-869-7479
François Zarraga
Chair, Pride Committee
frankiehullster@gmail.com

 

SEPARATE EMPLOYER DELEGATES

Antoine Gomis
Separate Employer Delegate (2017-2019)
warriorthor@hotmail.com
Carole Garneau
Separate Employer Delegate (2018-2020)
carole_garneau@hotmail.com

 

Members at Large

Raynald Leroy
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
ray.leroy@rogers.com

Louise Sicard
​Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
louise.sicard@local70008.ca
Alex Silas
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
a.alexsilas@gmail.com
Sylvie Leblanc
Member-at-Large (2017-2019)
sylvie.leblanc28@gmail.com
  Grace Morgan
Member-at-Large (2017-2019)
grace.morgan888@gmail.com
Annie Noel 
Member-at-Large (2017-2019)
annie.noel@local70008.ca