Text Size: AAA

Staff

Political Leadership & Staff

(note: political leadership and staff are located at the Ottawa Regional Office)

Greg McGillis
Regional Executive Vice-President (REVP) - National Capital Region (NCR)

613-560-4380
McGillG@psac-afpc.com  

Claudine Prophète
Executive Assistant to the REVP
613-560-4381
PropheC@psac-afpc.com

JIll O'Reilly
Communications and Political Action Officer (media contact)
OReillJ@psac-afpc.com

*Alroy Fonseca 
Communications and Political Action Officer (media contact)
613-560-4299
FonsecA@psac-afpc.com

Office Staff - Ottawa Regional Office

Main Line: 613-560-2560

Administration

Elisabeth Woods
Regional Coordinator

613-560-2565
WoodsE@psac-afpc.com

Francine Commanda
Secretary
613-560-2560
CommanF@psac-afpc.com

Chems Oka 
Secretary
613-560-4261
OkaC@psac-afpc.com

Lise Rochon
Administrative Assistant
613-560-2562
RochonL@psac-afpc.com

Representation

Stephanie Penwarden
Regional Representative
613-560-2567
PenwarS@psac-afpc.com

Karl Lafrenière
A/Regional Representative
613-560-2568
LafrenK@psac-afpc.com

Nairra Tariq
Regional Representative
613-560-4338
TariqN@psac-afpc.com

*Raphaëlle Valay-Nadeau
Regional Representative
613-560-2568
ValaynR@psac-afpc.com

Fathiya Wais
A/Regional Representative
613-560-2566
WaisF@psac-afpc.com

Organizing

Véronique Allard
Regional Organizer
613-560-5473
AllardV@psac-afpc.com

Education

Pierre Lebel
Regional Education Officer
613-560-4372
LebelP@psac-afpc.com

Office Staff - Gatineau Regional Office

Main Line: 819-777-4647

Administration

Elisabeth Woods
Regional Coordinator
613-560-2565
WoodsE@psac-afpc.com

Sylvie Laprade 
Administrative Assistant
819-317-1720
LapradS@psac-afpc.com

*Renée Lavigne
Secretary
819-317-1719
LavignR@psac-afpc.com

Marsha Willard
Secretary
819-317-1718
WillarM@psac-afpc.com

Representation

Angèle Cadieux
Regional Representative
819-317-1722
CadieuA@psac-afpc.com

Joanne (Jay) Castonguay
Regional Representative
819-317-1723
CastonJ@psac-afpc.com

Tobie Castonguay
Regional Representative
819-317-1721
CastonT@psac-afpc.com

Louise Patrice
Regional Representative
819-317-1724
PatriceL@psac-afpc.com

Anne-Marie Grondin
Regional Representative
819-317-1726
GrondiA@psac-afpc.com

Caroline Bédard
Regional Representative
819-317-1723 
BedardC@psac-afpc.com

Health & Safety

Marc Béland
Health and Safety Representative
819-317-1725
BelandM@psac-afpc.com

*Leave