Text Size: AAA

Staff

Political Leadership & Staff

(note: political leadership and staff are located at the Ottawa Regional Office)

Larry Rousseau
Regional Executive Vice-President (REVP) - National Capital Region
land line: 613-560-4380
cell: 613-327-0879
RousseL@psac-afpc.com

Claudine Prophète
Executive Assistant to the REVP
613-560-4381
PropheC@psac-afpc.com

Alroy Fonseca
Communications and Political Action Officer (media contact)
613-262-3658
Fonseca@psac-afpc.com

 

Office Staff - Ottawa Regional Office

Main Line: 613-560-2560

Administration

Elisabeth Woods
Regional Coordinator
613-560-2565
WoodsE@psac-afpc.com

Vacant
Secretary
613-560-2560
@psac-afpc.com

*Francine Commanda
Secretary
613-560-5473
CommanF@psac-afpc.com

Chems Oka 
Secretary
Education, Mobilization, Finance
613-560-4261
OkaC@psac-afpc.com

Lise Rochon
Administrative Assistant
613-560-2562
RochonL@psac-afpc.com

Marsha Willard
Secretary
613-560-5473
WillarM@psac-afpc.com

Representation

Ginette Jalbert
Regional Representative
613-560-2566
JalbertG@psac-afpc.com

Stephanie Penwarden
Regional Representative
613-560-2567
PenwarS@psac-afpc.com

André Poliquin
Regional Representative
613-560-2561
PoliquA@psac-afpc.com

Nairra Tariq
Regional Representative
613-560-4338
TariqN@psac-afpc.com

Raphaëlle Valay-Nadeau
Regional Representative
613-560-2568
valaynr@psac-afpc.com

Education

Johanne Labine
Regional Education Officer
613-560-4372
LabineJ@psac-afpc.com

 

Office Staff - Gatineau Regional Office

Main Line: 819-777-4647

Administration

Elisabeth Woods
Regional Coordinator
613-560-2565
WoodsE@psac-afpc.com

Sylvie Laprade 
Administrative Assistant
819-777-4647 ext. 24
LapradS@psac-afpc.com

Renée Lavigne
Secretary
819-777-4647
LavignR@psac-afpc.com

Representation

Angèle Cadieux
Regional Representative
819-777-4647 ext. 30
CadieuA@psac-afpc.com

Joanne (Jay) Castonguay
Regional Representative
819-777-4647 ext. 27
CastonJ@psac-afpc.com

Tobie Castonguay
Regional Representative
819-777-4647 ext. 26
CastonT@psac-afpc.com

Louise Patrice
Regional Representative
819-777-4647 ext. 32
PatriceL@psac-afpc.com

*Lisa Rossignol
Regional Representative
819-777-4647 ext. 26
RossigL@psac-afpc.com

Health & Safety

Marc Béland
Health and Safety Representative
819-777-4647 ext. 31
BelandM@psac-afpc.com

* Absent