Text Size: AAA

Regional Executive

GUIDE FOR THE NCR EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE PSAC-NCR COUNCIL »

 

Regional executive vice president »

 

 


Alex Silas
NCR REVP
silasa@psac-afpc.com

 


Chantal Fortin
Alternate NCR REVP
fortinc@psac-afpc.com

 

 

 

REGIONAL TREASURER

Diane Girouard
NCR Treasurer
NCRTreasurer-TresorerieRCN@psac-afpc.com

 

Committee CHAIRS

 

Moussa Berthe
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
mmoussa1@yahoo.fr

Alan Craig 
Chair, Conseil régional d'action politique de l'Outaouais (CRAPO)
alan.craig2014@outlook.com
Roddie Dafoe
Chair, Health and Safety Committee (HSC)
Roddie_D@hotmail.com
Chantal Fortin
Chair, Education Committee (EC)
fortinc@psac-afpc.com
 

Kenny Kashirahamwe
Co-Chair, Young Worker's Committee (YWC)gashkenny@hotmail.com

Dave Lanthier
Chair, Ottawa Area Council (OAC)
dxl174ute@gmail.com
  Kyle MacDonald
Co-Chair, Young Worker's Committee (YWC)
kylemac70013@gmail.com
  Les Maiczan
Co-Chair, Indigenous Action Circle (IAC)
bear.maiczan@gmail.com
Sandrine Oka
Chair, Comité régional des femmes francophones (CRFF)
soka-psac70172@hotmail.com
Carla Ross
Chair, Ottawa Regional Women's Committee (ORWC) 
carlaross1234@yahoo.ca
  Doreen Grant-Thompson
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
mimisgs7@gmail.com

Linda Walters
Chair, Members with Disabilities Action Commitee (MDAC)
linda.walters57@gmail.com

François Zarraga
Chair, Pride Committee
frankiehullster@gmail.com
 

 

DIRECTLY-CHARTERED LOCALS REPRESENTATIVE

 

                     Alberto Tonero
Chair, DCL Committee
alberto.tonero@gmail.com

 

SEPARATE EMPLOYER REPRESENTATIVES

  Kim Cardinal
Separate Employer (2018-2020)
cardinal_kim@yahoo.ca

 

Richard Weintrager
Separate Employer (2017-2019)
70030@ute-sei.org

 

Members at Large

Raynald Leroy
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
ray.leroy@rogers.com

Tony Nicolas
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
fallen_angel@rogers.com

 

Lorraine Boyce 
Member-at-Large (2019-2021) loriboyce2020@outlook.com

Steve Viens
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
steveviens.union@gmail.com 
  Heather Ross
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
H.ross22@outlook.com

Joy Morgan
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
joy2joi@outlook.com