Text Size: AAA

Communications Committee

Bylaws »

Current representatives
Chair: Shawn Walker
Director of Communications: Mike Cottingham
Secretary Treasurer: Karen Reimer
Director of Engagement: Jeremy Dumont
Director of Outreach: Robert Hawgood
The Communications Committee will meet on the 2nd Tuesday of the month.

A light meal is served at 5:00 p.m. and the meeting starts at 5:30.

Location:  Pat McGrath room, 11 Holland Avenue (Main floor, behind the Post Ofice)

Please confirm your presence by sending an email to NCR-communications-RCN@psac-afpc.com before the end of the day on the previous Thursday.

To contact the Communications Committee, please e-mail Shawn Walker at WalkerS@psac.com

Upcoming Communications Committee Events