Regional Executive

GUIDE FOR THE NCR EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE PSAC-NCR COUNCIL »

PSAC NCR TAXI CHIT POLICY FOR THE NCR COMMITTEES AND AREA COUNCILS »

REGIONAL EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT »


Alex Silas
NCR REVP
silasa@psac-afpc.com

Chantal Fortin
Alternate NCR REVP
fortinc@psac-afpc.com

REGIONAL TREASURER

Diane Girouard
NCR Treasurer
NCRTreasurer-TresorerieRCN@psac-afpc.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

Sandra Griffith-Bonaparte
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
rooggu@sympatico.ca

William Cornet
Chair (Interim), Directly Chartered Locals Committee (DCLC
classicouomo@on.aibn.com
Vacant
Chair, Conseil régional d’action politique de l’Outaouais (CRAPO)
Roddie Dafoe
Chair, Health and Safety Committee (HSC)
Roddie_D@hotmail.com
Chantal Fortin
Chair, Education Committee (EC)
fortinc@psac-afpc.com
Doreen Grant-Thompson
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
mimisgs7@gmail.com
 Kenny Kashirahamwe
Co-Chair, Young Worker’s Committee (YWC)
gashkenny@hotmail.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Ruth-squared.png
Ruth Lau-MacDonald
Chair, Ottawa Area Council (OAC)
OAC-CRO@psac-afpc.com
Les Maiczan
Co-Chair, Indigenous Action Circle (IAC)
bear.maiczan@gmail.com
Sandrine Oka
Chair, Comité régional des femmes francophones (CRFF)
soka-psac70172@hotmail.com
Linda Walters
Chair, Ottawa Regional Women’s Committee (ORWC) 
linda.walters57@gmail.com
Tara Shapransky
Co-Chair, Young Worker’s Committee (YWC)
tara.shap.87@gmail.com
Karen Legare-Kenniphaas
Chair, Members with Disabilities Action Commitee (MDAC)
kjmlk26@gmail.com
Vacant
Chair, Pride Committee
 

SEPARATE EMPLOYER REPRESENTATIVES

 Andre Miller
Separate Employer Representative (2021-2023)
andre.miller@une-sen.org


 
Richard Weintrager
Separate Employer Representative (2022-2024)
70030@ute-sei.org

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Kerry Gervais
Member-at-Large (2022-2024)
gervaiskerry@gmail.com
 Insa Fall
Member-at-Large (2021-2023) 
insa50@hotmail.com
Vanessa Sandsmark
Member-at-Large (2022-2024)
sandsmarkv@gmail.com 

Kyle MacDonald
Member-at-Large (2021-2023)
kylemac70013@gmail.com 
Alan Craig
Member-at-Large (2022-2024)
acfam2020@gmail.com