Regional Executive

GUIDE FOR THE NCR EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE PSAC-NCR COUNCIL »

PSAC NCR TAXI CHIT POLICY FOR THE NCR COMMITTEES AND AREA COUNCILS »

REGIONAL EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT »


Alex Silas
NCR REVP
silasa@psac-afpc.com

Chantal Fortin
Alternate NCR REVP
fortinc@psac-afpc.com

REGIONAL TREASURER

Diane Girouard
NCR Treasurer
NCRTreasurer-TresorerieRCN@psac-afpc.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 Moussa Berthe
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
mmoussa1@yahoo.fr








Sean Burns
Chair, Directly Chartered Locals Committee (DCLC
president@local76000.ca
Alan Craig 
Chair, Conseil régional d’action politique de l’Outaouais (CRAPO)
alan.craig2014@outlook.com
Roddie Dafoe
Chair, Health and Safety Committee (HSC)
Roddie_D@hotmail.com
Chantal Fortin
Chair, Education Committee (EC)
fortinc@psac-afpc.com
Doreen Grant-Thompson
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
mimisgs7@gmail.com
 Kenny Kashirahamwe
Co-Chair, Young Worker’s Committee (YWC)
gashkenny@hotmail.com
Dave Lanthier
Chair, Ottawa Area Council (OAC)
dxl174ute@gmail.com
 





Les Maiczan
Co-Chair, Indigenous Action Circle (IAC)
bear.maiczan@gmail.com
Sandrine Oka
Chair, Comité régional des femmes francophones (CRFF)
soka-psac70172@hotmail.com
Carla Ross
Chair, Ottawa Regional Women’s Committee (ORWC) 
carlaross1234@yahoo.ca
 






Tara Shapransky
Co-Chair, Young Worker’s Committee (YWC)
tara.shap.87@gmail.com
Linda Walters
Chair, Members with Disabilities Action Commitee (MDAC)
linda.walters57@gmail.com
François Zarraga
Chair, Pride Committee
frankiehullster@gmail.com
 

SEPARATE EMPLOYER REPRESENTATIVES

 






Kim Cardinal
Separate Employer (2018-2020)
cardinal_kim@yahoo.ca

 
Richard Weintrager
Separate Employer (2017-2019)
70030@ute-sei.org

MEMBERS AT LARGE







Karen Legare-Kenniphaas
Member-at-Large (2021-2023)
kjmlk26@gmail.com 
Tony Nicolas
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
fallen_angel@rogers.com
 Lorraine Boyce 
Member-at-Large (2019-2021) 
loriboyce2020@outlook.com
Steve Viens
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
steveviens.union@gmail.com 
 Kyle MacDonald
Member-at-Large (2021-2023)
kylemac70013@gmail.com 
Joy Morgan
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
joy2joi@outlook.com