Regional Executive

GUIDE FOR THE NCR EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE PSAC-NCR COUNCIL »

PSAC NCR TAXI CHIT POLICY FOR THE NCR COMMITTEES AND AREA COUNCILS »

REGIONAL EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT »

PSAC-NCRCE MEETING MINUTES | 2023 – 2026

PSAC-NCR COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES | 2023 – 2026

Alex Silas
NCR REVP
silasa@psac-afpc.com

Ruth Lau-Mac Donald
Alternate NCR REVP
laumacr@psac-afpc.com

REGIONAL TREASURER

Diane Girouard
NCR Treasurer
NCRTreasurer-TresorerieRCN@psac-afpc.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Edith Nganga
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
negma88@gmail.com
 Sandra Griffith-Bonaparte
Co-Chair, Racially Visible Action Committee (RVAC)
rooggu@sympatico.ca
William Cornet
Chair, Directly Chartered Locals Committee (DCLC)
classicouomo@on.aibn.com

Vacant
Chair, Conseil régional d’action politique de l’Outaouais (CRAPO)
Gilles Lavigne
Chair, Health and Safety Committee (HSC)
gilles.lavigne@une-sen.org
Chantal Fortin
Chair, Education Committee (EC)
fortinc@psac-afpc.com
Vacant
Chair, Communications Committee

Addison Herman

Co-Chair, Young Worker’s Committee (YWC)
addison.herman@outlook.com
 Jacqueline Lee
Co-Chair, Young Worker’s Committee (YWC)
jacqueline.cf.lee@gmail.com

Ruth Lau-MacDonald
Chair, Ottawa Area Council (OAC)
OAC-CRO@psac-afpc.com
Les Maiczan
Co-Chair, Indigenous Action Circle (IAC)
lesterbear99@gmail.com 
Sonya Driscoll
Co-Chair, Indigenous Action Circle (IAC)
sonya.driscoll@uhew-stse.ca
Sandrine Oka
Chair, Comité régional des femmes francophones (CRFF)
soka.solidarite.solidarity@gmail.com
Burcu Gurkan
Chair, Ottawa Regional Women’s Committee (ORWC) 
ebgurkan@gmail.com
Karen Legare-Kenniphaas
Chair, Members with Disabilities Action Commitee (MDAC)
kjmlk26@gmail.com
Charles C. Baril
Chair, PRIDE Committee
Manedfoxsadko@outlook.com 

SEPARATE EMPLOYER REPRESENTATIVES

 Andre Miller
Separate Employer Representative (2023-2025)
andre.miller@une-sen.org
Richard Weintrager
Separate Employer Representative (2022-2024)
70030@ute-sei.org

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Christian Smith
Member-at-Large (2023-2025)
vplocal70019@gmail.com
 Candice McMullen
Member-at-Large (2023-2025) 
 mcmullen.candice@gmail.com
Luke Periard
Member-at-Large (2023-2025)
lperiard2@gmail.com
Vanessa Sandsmark
Member-at-Large (2022-2024)
sandsmarkv@gmail.com 
Stephen Richards
Member-at-Large (2022-2024)
stephen.m.richards@mac.com
Alan Craig
Member-at-Large (2022-2024)
acfam2020@gmail.com